Try JibJab Sendables® eCards today!
Wednesday, December 24, 2008
Sunday, December 14, 2008
Saturday, November 29, 2008
Happy Thanksgiving... late
It has been a while between posts- sorry bout that folks, but I have been trying to stall in desperate hope of getting some pics to post bout the goings on... no such luck thus far- sorry. I do have some from Marilyn of Moab (Thank you so much!!), and I'll get them scaned in and posted in the next few days.
Okay- Kimmie and Drew were married Wahoo and congrats!
Brianne, Payton, and Hunter were baptized!
We all went to Moab and had a great time (when I asked most of the kiddos thought that the best part was when they got to ride with Denise :) ) Oh- and we all agreed that we needed at least one more day, and a different time for the family dinner.
Halloween came and went, but brought us many cute kids in great costumes and a few candy corn hang-overs,
and finally...
Happy Turkey Day!!!
It was great to have the entire clan (-Megan :( who was muchly missed) there for dinner. Thanks so much to everyone for making, bringing, eating, and making it a fun day! And the most important thing about this Thanksgiving??? I won the game of Mexican Train!!! ha ha ha. Slow and steady wins the race. :) - (and now I can hear Stacey in my head saying, "at least you're admitting your slow now!)
On a more serious note though--- I just wanted to let you all know that there are many things I am grateful for, but I am honestly the most grateful for you my family! I love that we all get along (with the exception of the occasions when we trigger Stacey's OCD while playing a game of Mexican Train he he he- "you only tease the ones you love"), and that I always look forward to our get togethers. This time of year always makes me think of those who for one reason or another do not have family to celebrate the holidays or just the everyday ups and downs with. We are very blessed. Love you all!!!
-D
Okay- Kimmie and Drew were married Wahoo and congrats!
Brianne, Payton, and Hunter were baptized!
We all went to Moab and had a great time (when I asked most of the kiddos thought that the best part was when they got to ride with Denise :) ) Oh- and we all agreed that we needed at least one more day, and a different time for the family dinner.
Halloween came and went, but brought us many cute kids in great costumes and a few candy corn hang-overs,
and finally...
Happy Turkey Day!!!
It was great to have the entire clan (-Megan :( who was muchly missed) there for dinner. Thanks so much to everyone for making, bringing, eating, and making it a fun day! And the most important thing about this Thanksgiving??? I won the game of Mexican Train!!! ha ha ha. Slow and steady wins the race. :) - (and now I can hear Stacey in my head saying, "at least you're admitting your slow now!)
On a more serious note though--- I just wanted to let you all know that there are many things I am grateful for, but I am honestly the most grateful for you my family! I love that we all get along (with the exception of the occasions when we trigger Stacey's OCD while playing a game of Mexican Train he he he- "you only tease the ones you love"), and that I always look forward to our get togethers. This time of year always makes me think of those who for one reason or another do not have family to celebrate the holidays or just the everyday ups and downs with. We are very blessed. Love you all!!!
-D
Sunday, October 5, 2008
Congrats to the Brianne and Payton... and soon to Hunter!
Brianne and Payton were baptized on the 27th. Hunter's baptism will be on the 11th at 1pm at the Eagle Mountain Stake Center. Turn at the Eagle, go to the roundabout and follow it to the right. The church should be there. :) He will be confirmed the next day at the Cedar Fort ward at 11am.
Tuesday, September 30, 2008
God Bless... Russell Crowe???
That's right, my little friends I said it! Although not a real fan of Mr. Crowe on the average day I was watchin a late night show...hmmm... can't recall who... sorry- anyway- OH!! watchin' late night with Jay Leno and Russel Crow is there as a guest. His answer to the current economic crises???
"What are there 300 million Americans? Give them each 1 million dollars to stimulate the economy... It's cheeper then the 700 billion" (I'm paraphrasing here folks- but you get the idea!).
What's that I hear? Cries of "Crowe for President!!"???
Maybe not, but I do think he should be in charge of the economy... at least until the my check comes in.
Sunday, September 14, 2008
TAG!!
MJ tagged me. :)
Rules:
1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Mention the rules on your blog.
3. Tell about 6 quirks of yours.
4. Tag 6 fellow bloggers to do the same.
There are so many odd things about me, yes I actually Do recognize this people, but here are the required six:
1. I am not a lover of feet. Naked toes are just not my thing (and this is NOT a fetish-look the word up in the dictionary and you will see why ;) This will not shock anyone, and I know everyone was waiting for this one so lets just get that small tid bit of well known information out of the way. :) I hate them. I am immensely grateful for my own pair, but I don't want to see anyone elses. The only exception to this is baby feet. CUZ lets face it they are freakin' adorable. Why do I hate feet so much? I would tell you if I knew, but I don't. I am, however utterly fabulous at lying so if you want me to make up some story let me know and I'm sure I could accommodate you.
2. I have only recently re-joined the rice eating population of the world. This comes after a three or four year hiatus. There are two reasons for this- one involved feet, and I wont tell you the other here. Again, ask me later and I'll let you know. *warning* once you know these reasons you may not want to eat rice again either... don't say I didn't warn you.
3. I am the single most unorganized person in the world in EVERY part of my non eventful life- except work. Anyone at work who has gone to lunch with me when I drive will attest to this aspect of my personality. I truly do not understand why, but I cannot work if my desk is a mess. Were talking boarding in OCD (or DCO because that would be in alphabetical order -you're welcome Stacey-). I need the stapler, the tape dispenser, the key board and the adressograph 2000 all in their respective places. Not to mention that the computer monitor needs to be sitting at the correct angle. (This is not an invitation to mess my desk up when I walk away people - I know what you're thinking in your devious little minds...)
4. I always listen to Joni Mitchell when it rains. I love her voice, and it has always seemed rather rainy-day to me. I never intended it to become habit, but now I cannot truly enjoy a good rainy day with out listening to her in my car.
5. Speaking of driving in the rain... I have really no great fear of driving in the snow. A snow storm just doesn't scare me (with the rare exception or two every few years), but driving in the rain can leave me feeling petrified.
6. I have to have the perfect pen to write. It changes everyday. I am pretty picky with this. Some pens just don't feel right some days, and just because it worked on Monday does not mean it will work on Tuesday- or maybe it will work for an entire week. :) Oh- and I absolutely cannot use a pen that is supposed to have a cap- but it's missing. ARGG!!! This drives me nuts! The pen is then too short and will not do at all. It's all good though- I LOVE purchasing pens and other various paper products- but that is another quark all together!
There you go- 6 odd quirks about me. Your turn!
Traci C
Rob C
Tiffany D
Richard S
Janet B
and...
DENISE F. (who does not currently have a blog, but I am hoping this will inspire her to start one now!)- or anyone else in my family for that matter. (call me and I'll walk you through it, its VERY simple friends! :) )
Rules:
1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Mention the rules on your blog.
3. Tell about 6 quirks of yours.
4. Tag 6 fellow bloggers to do the same.
There are so many odd things about me, yes I actually Do recognize this people, but here are the required six:
1. I am not a lover of feet. Naked toes are just not my thing (and this is NOT a fetish-look the word up in the dictionary and you will see why ;) This will not shock anyone, and I know everyone was waiting for this one so lets just get that small tid bit of well known information out of the way. :) I hate them. I am immensely grateful for my own pair, but I don't want to see anyone elses. The only exception to this is baby feet. CUZ lets face it they are freakin' adorable. Why do I hate feet so much? I would tell you if I knew, but I don't. I am, however utterly fabulous at lying so if you want me to make up some story let me know and I'm sure I could accommodate you.
2. I have only recently re-joined the rice eating population of the world. This comes after a three or four year hiatus. There are two reasons for this- one involved feet, and I wont tell you the other here. Again, ask me later and I'll let you know. *warning* once you know these reasons you may not want to eat rice again either... don't say I didn't warn you.
3. I am the single most unorganized person in the world in EVERY part of my non eventful life- except work. Anyone at work who has gone to lunch with me when I drive will attest to this aspect of my personality. I truly do not understand why, but I cannot work if my desk is a mess. Were talking boarding in OCD (or DCO because that would be in alphabetical order -you're welcome Stacey-). I need the stapler, the tape dispenser, the key board and the adressograph 2000 all in their respective places. Not to mention that the computer monitor needs to be sitting at the correct angle. (This is not an invitation to mess my desk up when I walk away people - I know what you're thinking in your devious little minds...)
4. I always listen to Joni Mitchell when it rains. I love her voice, and it has always seemed rather rainy-day to me. I never intended it to become habit, but now I cannot truly enjoy a good rainy day with out listening to her in my car.
5. Speaking of driving in the rain... I have really no great fear of driving in the snow. A snow storm just doesn't scare me (with the rare exception or two every few years), but driving in the rain can leave me feeling petrified.
6. I have to have the perfect pen to write. It changes everyday. I am pretty picky with this. Some pens just don't feel right some days, and just because it worked on Monday does not mean it will work on Tuesday- or maybe it will work for an entire week. :) Oh- and I absolutely cannot use a pen that is supposed to have a cap- but it's missing. ARGG!!! This drives me nuts! The pen is then too short and will not do at all. It's all good though- I LOVE purchasing pens and other various paper products- but that is another quark all together!
There you go- 6 odd quirks about me. Your turn!
Traci C
Rob C
Tiffany D
Richard S
Janet B
and...
DENISE F. (who does not currently have a blog, but I am hoping this will inspire her to start one now!)- or anyone else in my family for that matter. (call me and I'll walk you through it, its VERY simple friends! :) )
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Don't Fret- You're identity is safe at the Arctic Circle

So I am running to work after school this afternoon, and feeling a little hungry, so I stop off at the Arctic Circle for some tasty tid-bits (mmm.. love their cheeseburgers friends). I pull up to the window and hand the girl my card... and she asks for my ID. My ID?? Now, I know what you must be thinking.. "Dawney, why were you making such a large purchase at a fast food place that it would require the minions who slave away there to make sure you are, in fact, you?" My total was $3.43. That's it. I smiled, and showed her my licence. I would like to point out here that the name on my licence and the name on my card are NOT the same.. so... not sure what she was looking for, but apparently she found it and proceeded to hand me something out of the window... a miniature clip board with two receipts and a pen for me to sign! ARE YOU KIDDING ME? Isn't it common knowledge that you don't have to sign for under like 20 bucks or something? If there is someone who wants to take my card and go to a fast food joint to use it- I'm thinkin that said thief probably needs it more than me and I say "Bon Appetite! my sneaky little friend!"
Moral of the story...
If someone takes your card and goes to Arctic Circle don't worry- the sleuth workers there will nab the fiend!
Saturday, August 23, 2008
Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog

I am not sure that everyone is aware of Dr. Horrible's (that's Horrible with 2 r's ha ha ha) Sing Along Blog, but you should be. Pretty funny entertainment here folks. If you don't like it, I'm sorry that it's not your cup of tea.
I have placed a link below in the my fav sites for easy access:). It currently has 3 acts, and they are working on the 4th. It was created by Joss Whedon (who did Buffy, Angel, and Serenity among other projects) during the writers strike with his brothers I think, and some of his little actor buddies. Happy watching!
-D
Tuesday, August 12, 2008
Stuff you need to know for Moab
Okay, so as we get closer to our trip to Moab there are some specifics that everyone needs to know. This is just the information that we all talked about while camping. If there is anything new- let me know and I'll get it added:
FRIDAY:
Everyone is responsible for getting yourself and family down there as well as dinner that night.
SATURDAY:
Breakfast is on your own, but you need to get movin' early because we are all meeting in front of the parents trailer @ 7:00 AM!!! AM?? yes- 7AM

We are picking up the vehicles o'fun @ 8am.

There will be a stop at Subway to get grubbage for lunch.
We'll be running Gemini Bridges and Metal Masher (Dean has a vote for behind the rocks ha ha )
When we get back, the men folk will take the rangers, rhinos or whatever to get them washed and the women folk will get dinner set up.
*This is a community dinner and we will be making assignments at some point- Someone will let you know*
SUNDAY:
Breakfast this day will be a community effort as well. Again- assignments will be given at some point.
General info:
This is a BYO snacks/drinks/stuff to share event friends so come prepared.

The cost for our fun will be 200.00/day (24hours) PLUS a 500.00 damage security deposit for EACH vehicle. (700.00 total will be earmarked at the time you pick up)
It's going to be fun!
FRIDAY:
Everyone is responsible for getting yourself and family down there as well as dinner that night.
SATURDAY:
Breakfast is on your own, but you need to get movin' early because we are all meeting in front of the parents trailer @ 7:00 AM!!! AM?? yes- 7AM

We are picking up the vehicles o'fun @ 8am.

There will be a stop at Subway to get grubbage for lunch.
We'll be running Gemini Bridges and Metal Masher (Dean has a vote for behind the rocks ha ha )
When we get back, the men folk will take the rangers, rhinos or whatever to get them washed and the women folk will get dinner set up.
*This is a community dinner and we will be making assignments at some point- Someone will let you know*
SUNDAY:
Breakfast this day will be a community effort as well. Again- assignments will be given at some point.
General info:
This is a BYO snacks/drinks/stuff to share event friends so come prepared.

The cost for our fun will be 200.00/day (24hours) PLUS a 500.00 damage security deposit for EACH vehicle. (700.00 total will be earmarked at the time you pick up)
It's going to be fun!
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Halla from the big apple!
Hello fam! Just a little hello from Time Square. I am having a wonderful time. We have seen Wicked (amazing) Lion King (Fabulous), and In the Heights (Wow!)- and still have two more to go. All is well and the BEST part about the trip??? KATE SPADE bag.... 20 bucks! cute. I love street venders!
I'm off to China Town and Stat. Island tomorrow among other things and another play.
I love and miss you all very much!
-D
I'm off to China Town and Stat. Island tomorrow among other things and another play.
I love and miss you all very much!
-D
Friday, July 4, 2008
Bitten by the Excitemnt Bug

Here it is JULY! Wow! Time is flyin', and it seem like the month just starts... and I'm writing the 30th. I hope that everyone is having a great time!
Kim and Drew's clan are off to the Stadium of Fire to see Hannah Montana, and there is much excitement in the air at their house. When I spoke to Hunter on the phone this afternoon he sounded a little on the tired side. I asked him if he was and he informed me that he had couldn't sleep last night because he was so excited! I LOVE events that are that exciting!
I remember Christmas time at the house when it was STACY who couldn't sleep because the excitement bug had bit her long after the rest would have loved to sleep in. (thanks for keeping it fun Stacey!). I have to say it wasn't just Christmas either. The night before the first day of school, the first day on a job, or before you were going to leave on vacation.
Anymore, it seems like when I don't sleep well the night before a big day it was only because I was nervous my alarm wouldn't wake me up. How sad is that? I think we all need more of these overwhelming events in our lives! I am leaving for the Big Apple on Tuesday morning and have every intention of psyching myself up so much that I can't sleep Monday night! Thanks for the inpsiration Peanut!
So- here's wishing you all a great Independence Day, and a event so great that you can't sleep the night before!
-Dawney
Monday, June 16, 2008
Clark Planetarium
Denise and I took the kids to the Clark Planetarium in Salt Lake on Monday. Everyone seemed to have a good time. We went to the IMax Theater to see "Mummies". At first, all three of the kids (as well as the adults) were excited to see this little flick, but for the two boys that excitement fled soon after the initial amazement at the huge screen before them. Their excitement was mirrored in the many small faces of summer-camp/daycare groups there. Eventually, however, the excitement wore off completely. Hunter was curled up in his chair trying to get comfortable before turning to me to say, "How long until this is over," or "Do you like this better or Goonies." Well, of course I love Goonies more my little friend -but there is room for a little edu-tainment as Denise calls it in my life as well. Needless to say, by the time the movie was over everyone in the theater under four feet was more than a little happy to leave. After checking out all of the cool stuff they have going on up there, and taking pictures of us on Mars and the Moon we came home. Hunter fell asleep in the car- again. He is very much like his mother in that respect. We never seemed to go anywhere in the car without Kim falling asleep.
My mom used to say that while most of the other moms were happy when summer came to a close and their children would be back in shool, it was a sad time for her. She loved having us there. I don't have my own kidletts, so I borrow various munchkins from family and friends- but I have to say... I LOVE it when the kids are out of school for the summer!! I am actually not sure who is more excited them or me. We always have plans for months in advance about the fun things we are going to do, and I find that I am sad when they have to go back to school and real life begins for the adults.
Us on Mars
Brooklyn making some great discovery
Hunter on the Moon
The Picture I took of Hunter
The Picture Hunter took of me
Saturday, June 14, 2008
Sad News
Father's Day festivites have been cancelled for this Sunday. Dad's Aunt passed away, and so the parents went to New Mexico for the funeral. Also- I am not sure who has been told, but Aunt Vicki's mother passed away last week.
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Eccles Dino Museum

Our trip to the Dinosaur Museum was fun! Everyone met up there, and for the record....Denise's family was there FIRST!!!! Good job kids!:) Almost all of us were there (sans Shane, Kim, and the drewletts who were all missed!), and I think that everyone had a good time. Although I took some pics with my phone, I don't have a way to upload them here. SO... If someone would be so kind as to e-mail me a pic or two that would be fabulous! Thanks to the parentals again for taking us!
Congrats to Shayli!!!

Congratulations to Shayli! She is now an official high school graduate! Welcome to the real world! :) Everyone is very proud of you! I think that we are having a graduation/ father's day party at the farm on Sunday 15th. Someone take pics for me (I have to work), and e-mail them to me so that I can post some here.
Also- I am a bit behind! I never posted anything from our various Mother's day celebrations. As soon as I get them on a disk, I'll put some here.
Monday, April 28, 2008
Yummy!!
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
SORRY!
I just recently found out that Drew also has a birthday this month!!! It's today actaully- so Happy Birthday Drew! I'm sorry that I didn't get you on the list earlier! I hope you have as much fun as I did on my birthday. (I made everyone watch Roman Holliday in Black and White! *snicker* The boys loved it!)
Thank you Denise! She is the greatest! She worked 4 in a row PLUS dealt with finals at school AND was the supermom, and STILL slaved over a cheesecake for me for my birthday! You're AMAZING!!! love you!
-Dawney
Thank you Denise! She is the greatest! She worked 4 in a row PLUS dealt with finals at school AND was the supermom, and STILL slaved over a cheesecake for me for my birthday! You're AMAZING!!! love you!
-Dawney
Friday, April 11, 2008
Tell Howie Hello!

Dad is heading up to a casting call tomorrow morning for Deal or No Deal! Don't settle for anything less than 750,000!
So, he calls me tonight and asks, "What is the weirdest thing about me?". OH THE DOOR IS SO -WIDE -OPEN!!! Just kiddin'! I had to think about it, and even then the only two things that came to my mind were:
1) your children- cuz let's face it, it's the truth
and
2) The Waterflow Stomp
It made me a little curious... What do YOU think the weirdest thing is about our clan-chief? What is the weariest thing about YOU? You will all take note that I am NOT in anyway asking what you think the weirdest thing about me is!
IT'S BACK!!!
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Surprise!
Happy Birthday Marilyn!!! Dad did a great job at keeping it from Marilyn (good job Pops)! We all had a lot of fun sittin' round chattin. Shayli made a great cake, and Hunter will tell you just how good the little sandwiches were (he ate 5 at the last count!). Richard was attacked by about 10 kids and twice as many black balloons. Denise was attack later by these same balloons actually. I was at her house yesterday and she gave me a pair of scissors to pop the ones in her car that the kids had brought home... Covered in cat hair. Not so good for he asthmatic/allergic girl. :) Thanks everyone for coming out, thanks Marilyn for bein' born, and thanks Dad for throwin the party!
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Skadoodle!
On Sunday some of us ended up at Kims to hang out. Lots of fun! We played Seen-It Jr. with the kids (Brooklyn, Payton and I were on the winning team!!!), and then we played a few rounds of Nerts- Funny maham friends! Drew won a round and hollered "Skadoodle!" By the last round everyone was standing so they could see the cards in the center better, but laughing so hard I'm not so sure it made a difference. Parker and Hunter were no where to be found most of the night, but the drewletts and Corbin were all there. Corbin keept grabbing my camera and wanting to Cheez it! Apparently this is a common activity for him.
Sunday, March 23, 2008
Happy Easter to my "Peeps"!

Ha ha ha! It's funny and you know it so just laugh... thank you! :) Happy Easter Sunday to everyone! I had to be to work at 8 this morning (yes folks it is in fact possible for me to see 8am- though not likely), and it made for an interesting morning. I got up about 7 (alarm was set for 6- must say that I love the snoozzzz button) and jumped in to get ready, trying very carefully not to awaken the two ity-bits who were still dreaming in the next room (Yes, I know they are getting to old to be itty bits anymore). Have you ever noticed that when you are trying to hurry it actually takes longer because you are constantly having to pick up stuff you dropped or remember where you threw something? Or is it just me?? ANYway.. Bout 20 min later I could hear them bouncing off the walls wanting desperately to get up and claim their Easter loot! I know for a fact that this is not a normal wake up attitude for either of them on a regular Monday thru Friday basis! They had fun, Parker found his first and eventually Brooklyn found hers. Don't you worry, I found mine first thing this morning!! Then it was off to work. Arg! I hate that I missed the Easter egg hunt, but such is life of the dependently wealthy :).
Love to you all, and I hope your Easter was fabulous!
-Dawney
Wednesday, March 19, 2008
March!
Okay, so maybe I didn't do so well at the keeping up on the bolgging thing. Hmm.. all that can be done is to try again. It's March, and soon to be Easter. I am thinking that the parentals are having dinner at the farm?? Maybe you should call them before you drop by, just in case. :)
We are having a family day activity on the 18th of May. I am thinking that we are going to be leaving at noon... where are we goin' you ask- I'm not really sure actually. BUT- It IS a family day, and therefore, you are required to be there.
MOAB is coming! The parents had an amazing idea to rent Rangers this expedition, and we are going to have fun. I call shot-gun in Dean's! (ha ha- just funnin ya Dean- I want my own). We all remember what happened the last time Brother Dean took a rental unit of any type to the sand dunes! I have to say that it is the most fun I've had there!
The plan is as follows:
We are going to head down on Friday October 24th, spend the night down there doin' the Moab thing (Pasta Jay's anyone???). On Saturday morning we are going to trek on down to the rental shops- that right, folks- I said shops- as is plural. We are takin' the rental industry by storm. There are just too many of us to only go through one place.
Note from the patriarch of the Stock-n-other's clan::: He is going to reserve the vehicles o' fun on his credit card- MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!! ha ha ha JUST KIDDING! He is- but then when we get down there we will actually put them on our individual cards. You may want to use a credit card rather then a Debit card as the renal transaction holds 500 big ones that will not be released for a few days.
I am so excited to go down there - It's been a few years for me because of school n such. I think that Hunter is more excited then anyone, however. He has asked if we can make a paper chain (like you would for Christmas countdowns) from now until we leave! Crazy kid! Love his gutz!
Happy Easter, and I'll see you at the family day if not before!
-Dawney
We are having a family day activity on the 18th of May. I am thinking that we are going to be leaving at noon... where are we goin' you ask- I'm not really sure actually. BUT- It IS a family day, and therefore, you are required to be there.
MOAB is coming! The parents had an amazing idea to rent Rangers this expedition, and we are going to have fun. I call shot-gun in Dean's! (ha ha- just funnin ya Dean- I want my own). We all remember what happened the last time Brother Dean took a rental unit of any type to the sand dunes! I have to say that it is the most fun I've had there!
The plan is as follows:
We are going to head down on Friday October 24th, spend the night down there doin' the Moab thing (Pasta Jay's anyone???). On Saturday morning we are going to trek on down to the rental shops- that right, folks- I said shops- as is plural. We are takin' the rental industry by storm. There are just too many of us to only go through one place.
Note from the patriarch of the Stock-n-other's clan::: He is going to reserve the vehicles o' fun on his credit card- MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!! ha ha ha JUST KIDDING! He is- but then when we get down there we will actually put them on our individual cards. You may want to use a credit card rather then a Debit card as the renal transaction holds 500 big ones that will not be released for a few days.
I am so excited to go down there - It's been a few years for me because of school n such. I think that Hunter is more excited then anyone, however. He has asked if we can make a paper chain (like you would for Christmas countdowns) from now until we leave! Crazy kid! Love his gutz!
Happy Easter, and I'll see you at the family day if not before!
-Dawney
Sunday, January 27, 2008
2008!!
Welcome to the new year!
I hope that everyone had a good holiday season, and that you are now enjoying the break from it all! School has started up for everyone again- oh the fun!
We are having a Superbowl Party at the Farm on the 3rd- not sure what time.
I am working, but hope that everyone has a good time.
School is very non-demanding for me this semester, and so I am going to commit to being a lot more pro-active about keeping this blog up to date... starting soon :).
Love you all!
-D
I hope that everyone had a good holiday season, and that you are now enjoying the break from it all! School has started up for everyone again- oh the fun!
We are having a Superbowl Party at the Farm on the 3rd- not sure what time.
I am working, but hope that everyone has a good time.
School is very non-demanding for me this semester, and so I am going to commit to being a lot more pro-active about keeping this blog up to date... starting soon :).
Love you all!
-D
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

